Tina Dico - Where Do You Go To Disappear -

Music   Pre-Order   about the album

Share on: Facebook
iTunes Amazon hmv

YouTube Twitter

"Where Do You Go To Disappear?" is Tina Dico's first regular studio album since "Count To Ten" from 2007.

12 new songs written and recorded in and around her new home in Reykjavik in collaboration with Helgi Jónsson.

Dennis Ahlgren, known from all of Dico's previous albums, plays on the album along with American bass player Jon Estes and Icelandic drummer Thor Thorvaldur Thorvaldsson.

Tina about the album: "The inspiration has been different this time. I'm surrounded by nature every day up here; it's very peaceful but at the same time there's a powerful force and so much energy just under the surface and that's a great engine for creativity!"


fortsæt til tinadickow.dk